Online Radio Show Features: The Art Of Black Love eBook Today

7/22/12

Dear Friends, Family, Classmates, Frat and Associates:

Join C. Earl Campbell DA 3rd today on the Dino Dean Online Radio Show http://www.blogtalkradio.com/dinodeanshow at 6 PM EST- 5 PM CST – 4 PM MST and 3 PM PST to discuss my latest eBook: “The Art Of Black Love” – It’s a wakeup call or a bucket of cold water in the face of Black Folks.  It challenges us to take personal responsibility for their behavior, demand a National Black Empowerment Plan and to break free from our religious programming.

We are a people stuck in the road of life like a “Deer In Headlights” memorized by the race of the driver, when the results will be the same. “Our leadership provide no solutions to our Poverty, Incarceration, Unemployment, Poor Health Care and the Violent Deaths Of our Children.  Get your copy today at http://www.MyMoneyBudget.com for $9.99

Join the conversation today on the Dino Dean Online Radio Show http://www.blogtalkradio.com/dinodeanshow and have your say!

Check out http://mymoneybudget.com My Digital Products Website for my eBooks, Music and More.

Charles E. Campbell aka C. Earl Campbell DA 3rd

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s